ASK AN EXPERT


ASK AN EXPERT
Query related to

Complaint Data

Data for the month ending - Jun 2022

Sr. No. Received from Pending at the end of last month Received Resolved* Total Pending# Pending complaints > 3months Average Resolution time^ (in days)
Grand Total

Trend of monthly disposal of complaints

Sr. No. Month Carried forward from previous month Received Resolved* Pending#
1 April 2021 0 0 0 0
2 May 2021 0 0 0 0
3 June 2021 0 0 0 0
4 July 2021 0 0 0 0
5 August 2021 0 0 0 0
6 September 2021 0 0 0 0
7 October 2021 0 0 0 0
8 November 2021 0 0 0 0
9 December 2021 0 0 0 0
10 January 2022 0 0 0 0
11 February 2022 0 0 0 0
12 March 2022 0 0 0 0
Grand Total 0 0 0 0

Trend of annual disposal of complaints

Year Carried forward from previous annual Received Resolved** Pending##
2021-2022 0 0 0 0
2020-2021 0 3 3 0
2019-2020 5 7 12 0
Grand Total 5 10 15 0

  • Inclusive of complaints of previous year resolved in the current month/year.
  • Inclusive of compliants pending as on the last day of the year.
  • Average resolution time is the some total of the time taken to resolve each complaint in days, in the current month divided by total number of complaints resolved in the current month.
  • Data is updated on or before 7th at every month. It gets verified every quarter by an independent auditor.

  • In case of any queries, please write to us on complaint@capitalheight.com or Call Us at 91-896 2429 710
  • In case of any grievances or complaints, please write to us on complaint@capitalheight.com or Call Us at 91-896 2429 710
  • Additionally, you may also reach SEBI SCORES website : www.scores.gov.in
  • SCORES facilitates investors to lodge their complaint against SEBI registered intermediary online with SEBI and subsequently view its status.

Attention Investors !

Risk Disclosures:

  1. Investments in securities are subject to market risks, which includes price fluctuation risk. There is no assurance or guarantee that the objectives of any of the products mentioned in this document or on this site will be achieved.
  2. As a business, we offer stock recommendations based on technical research ONLY to our subscribers. We have not authorised any organisation or firm to represent us and offer stock recommendations on our behalf.
  3. As a business, we DO NOT offer or involved in any direct or indirect execution services. Our services are limited to providing research based trading signals.
  4. CapitalHeight DO NOT give any trades in BSE Script, If in case you receive any calls from BSE Script kindly notice it is a fraudulent activity of spoofed messaging by using Name and style Of CapitaHeight.CapitalHeight strongly advises you not to trade on such calls & immediately report to CapitalHeight with the screen shot of the SMS. Beware of these spammers.
  5. Kindly note money capitalheight research investment advisers pvt. ltd. do not provide any profit sharing services, guaranteed service and services which are not mentioned in our website, if any person try to sell such type of product kindly call on 9893416570
  6. The amount that you are paying in the company is purely the fees of our services and not Investment. Investment is to be done by your side and in your DEMAT account only.
Support

Email Us

Important Notice